2020 Heisman Journal Published

The Heisman Trophy Trust is proud to release the 2020 Heisman Trophy Journal.

The annual commemorative Journal celebrates the 2020 Heisman Trophy winner DeVonta Smith from the University of Alabama.

The commemorative journal recognizes the fraternity of Heisman winners, particularly those celebrating significant anniversaries:

  • Jim Plunkett ’70, Stanford University – 50th Heisman Anniversary
  • Eddie George ’95, The Ohio State University – 25th Anniversary
  • Cam Newton ’10 – Auburn University – 10th Anniversary

The journal also celebrates the 2020 National Winners of the Heisman High School Scholarship Program, presented by Acceptance Insurance: Caroline Orcutt from Fort Walton Beach High School in Fort Walton, FL and Grahm Tuohy-Gaydos from Green Mountain High School in Lakewood, CO.

Furthermore, the journal highlights our Heisman Humanitarian Winners and promotes the Heisman Trust’s charitable mission.

To view the commemorative 2020 Heisman Journal please CLICK HERE.